Homeaz | en | ru

BSU, Turkish Necmettin Erbakan University sign cooperation agreement


Baku State University (BSU) and Necmettin Erbakan University of the Republic of Turkey have signed a cooperation agreement.

The agreement was signed by BSU Rector Elchin Babayev and Necmettin Erbakan University Rector Jem Zorlu. The agreement provides for the mutual exchange of students, academic and administrative staff, the organization of joint seminars, curricula, the implementation of joint research and development projects.

Founded in 2010, Necmettin Erbakan University has 20 faculties, 8 vocational schools, 4 institutes, 1 college and 34 research centers.


Bookmark and Share